Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 32 of 32 (0.032 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"six"
[movies]Six Months Episode 1 - Prognosis Negative
The pilot episode of "Six Months," a sitcom created by Sade Nickels and Muffin MacGuffin, written and directed by Miles Donovan and Muffin MacGuffin
Downloads: 166 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Cranium Cunch EP(2004) - The Flesh Eating Goons
Lo-Fi Surf Instrumental
Keywords: Surf Instrumental
Downloads: 123 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Reid Solo-Bearsville Theater on 2009-09-11 - Assembly of Dust
(one set) 1. -intro- 2. Pedal Down 3. Cold Coffee 4. Speculator 5. Leadbelly 6. Ms. Ohio* 7. 45 Degrees* 8. Second Song* 9. Forty Reasons *- w/ Todd Isler on ocean drum notes: opened for Mike Gordon
Keywords: Reid Genauer; Assembly of Dust; Bearsville; Salvo
Downloads: 1,232 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Psychedelicatessen Canned Heat Special 6-14-09
Song / Artist / Album 1) Refried Boogie (Part 1) / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 2) Refried Boogie (Part 2) / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 3) Pony Blues / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 4) My Mistake / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 5) Sandy's Blues / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 6) Going Up The Country / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 7) Walking By Myself / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 8) Boogie Music / Canned Heat / Living The Blues 9) Parthenogenesis / Canned Heat / Living The Blues __...
Keywords: Psychedelicatessen; WESU; Radio; Canned Heat; Blues; Boogie
Downloads: 1,112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sleep Deprivation Tank Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2007-07-06 - Sleep Deprivation Tank
Sleep Deprivation Tank July 6th, 2007 High Sierra Music Festival Big Meadow RV Campground Source: Rode NT4 Stereo Mic>Sony TCD-D8 (DAT) @ 44.1hz Lineage: Tascam DA-20>S/PDIF>Tascam US-428>Cubase>Peak(tracking)>Aiff>CDR>CD-EX>16 bit 44KHz WAV>Sound Forge 4.5(gain adjustment, Audio Compression)>16 bit 44KHz WAV>FLAC16 Taped By: Chris Zanardi Transferred By: Brian Vandemark Disc 1 01.Opening Psychedelic Jam 02.Funk Jams 03.Psychedelic Jam A 04.Psychedelic Jam B Disc 2 01.Psychedelic Jam C 02.Psyche...
Downloads: 804 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1989-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, When Push Comes To Shove, Memphis Blues, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers> Playin in the Band'> Drums> Space> I Will Take You Home> Watchtower> Black Peter> Throwing Stones> Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,618 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Presidential Ballroom - Holiday Inn Select on 2004-12-26 - Keller Williams
Set 1 Thin Mint Portapotty Fly Like an Eagle Freeker by the Speaker > Word Up > Freeker King of Birds Take Me to the Tundra Smack that Shit Loup > Swing Instramental > Breathe Kidney in a Cooler Stupid Questions The Day That Never Was Apparition Best Feeling > Post Best Loop Set II Sheebs Like a Mullet Cut Moving Sidewalk Alligator Alley Love Handles Dogs > Loop > Boob Job > Fleck wannabe jam $ Passapatanzy $ Novelty Song > Novelty Song > loup Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain Outta Sight ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Presidential Ballroom - Holiday Inn Select on 2003-12-26 - Keller Williams
Disc 1. 1.Thin mint 2.You may be right 3.Chicken train 4.More than a little 5.Alligator alley 6.Moondance 7.Freeker>Loup>Freeker 8.Spartan Clarinet 9.Breathe>Loup>Breathe 10.Roshambo 11.2 dingalings 12.People watching 13.Dogs 14.Zilla jam 15.Drum 'n' bass loup 16.Boob job Disc 2 1.Sheebs 2.Up in my cadillac* 3.Turn in difference 4.?>Jefferson's them>Kidney in a cooler 5.Dudley wah 6.Brown eyed women 7.Travel by balloon 8.Celebrate your youth 9.?>Travel by balloon 10.Slide loup 11.Cracker ass cra...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,361 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door *w/ Hornsby on accordian. Bruce Hornsby and the Range opened.
Keywords: Audience; Lucien Zaleski; Andrew Kolodjeski; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,216 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at Kent Stage on 2009-10-11 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: Set 1: 1.Intro -> 2. Apparition 3. Rehab (1) 4. Hallelujah (2) 5. Stinky Green -> 6. Yoni 7. A Case of You (3) 8. Above the Thunder 9. jazz jam 10. For Every Super Hot Girl 11. Come As You Are (4) 12. New Minglewood Blues Disc 2: 1. Terrapin Station 2. The Promised Land Set 2: 3. Intro 4. Blazeabago -> 5. Let's Go Dancing -> (5) 6. Blazeabago 7. Where Are You Now? 8. I Am Elvis 9. percussion jam 10...
Downloads: 1,949 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[audio]Jerry & Jorma @ Jefferson Airplane House (12-16-69) [SBD] - Jerry Garcia and Joma Kaukonen
Jerry Garcia and Jorma Kaukonen have an epic blues jam. I was origionally told that this jam happened at the Jefferson Airplane house in San Francisco, December 1969; however, a there is forum discussion that it could have been on 10/28/69 at Fulton House, CA. This special afternoon was captured in perfect quality via *Betty-board*.
Keywords: Jerry Garcia; Jorma Kaukonen; blues
Downloads: 3,251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Painoman
Downloads: 7,199 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Toubab Krewe Live at Goombay Festival on 2005-08-26 - Toubab Krewe
--Disc 1 Devil Woman Rooster Autorail Kaira Lamine's Tune Songrai/Fato Malawi Banter Bani --Disc 2 Hang Tan Asheville to Abidjan* Djarabi Diggi Wassoulou Chasse Bamana Niya E: Moose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Blow Away, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song, Jack Straw Hey Pocky Way, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,291 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1993-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, Spoonful, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1991-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, CC Rider-> It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Supplication Jam-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,734 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1971-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women El Paso Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Ramble On Rose Sugar Magnolia You Win again Not Fade Away -> China Cat Sunflower Jam -> Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1993-06-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Broken Arrow, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Deal Samson & Delilah, Lazy River Road, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Johnny B. Goode, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,572 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 Bertha 02 Playing in the Band 03 Loser 04 Mr Charlie 05 Cumberland Blues 06 Brokedown Palace 07 Me & Bobby McGee 08 Hard to Handle 09 Casey Jones Set 2 10 St. Stephen Disc 2: 01 Truckin' > 02 Drums > 03 The Other One > 04 Me & My Uncle > 05 The Other One 06 Deal 07 Sugar Magnolia 08 (Walk Me Out In The) Morning Dew 09 Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: SirMick; Harv Kaslow; Ben Kasper
Downloads: 8,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,999 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1971-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playing In The Band, Loser, Cumberland Blues, Hard To Handle, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode Set 2: Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Me & Bobby McGee, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia, Deal > Not Fade Away > Going Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,023 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,861 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Jack A Roe, Black Throated Wind, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,401 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Memphis Blues, New Speedway Boogie Truckin'-> Spoonful-> So Many Roads, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,990 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Wang Dang Doodle, Lazy River Road, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Eternity, Liberty Picasso Moon, Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Days Between-> Good Lovin', E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,676 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Terminal Island Correctional Facility on 1971-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Yellow Dog Story Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Hard To Handle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Loser Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Me And My Uncle Casey Jones Cumberland Blues Big Boss Man Sugaree El Paso Mr. Charlie Not Fade Away -> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Arena on 1971-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia Hard To Handle, Turn On Your Lovelight > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Turn On Your Lovelight > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,531 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Eyes Of The World, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,061 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(55 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 100,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies